Claims Managers

Cory Diede

Claims Manager

cdiede@onecallclaims.com

866.999.1963 ext. 120

Faye McMahon

Claims Manager

faye@onecallclaims.com

866.999.1963 ext. 503

Dennis Navarre

Catastrophe Claims Manager

dnavarre@onecallclaims.com

866.999.1963

Human Resources/Recruiting/Deployment

Tonya Magalei

Manager - HR/Recruiting/Deployment

tonya@onecallclaims.com

866.999.1963 ext. 701

Operations

Kenny Defnall

Manager - Training/Claims Systems

kdefnall@onecallclaims.com

866.999.1963 ext. 118

Jessica Simmons

Office Manager

jsimmons@onecallclaims.com

866.999.1963 ext. 117